Prologue

This blog is about me and my life.

I don’t profess to be an overly interesting person with an overly interesting life, in fact I’d go as far as to say everything is pretty simple, however, I find more and more that the simplest things are the best.

I’m going to use this space to document things that inspire me and get me through every day whether it be charity shop finds or the perfect place to eat out. By sharing ideas I hope that a little inspiration can be gleaned by you as well, and that more joy can be credited to taking a step back to enjoy the small things in a world that constantly seems to overlook them.

peace pink

Leave a Reply

